Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

The online health and fitness couple

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! Our names are Simon and Olivia. We met whilst travelling and now are travelling the world together! We both work as online health and fitness professionals to help others live healthier and happier lives!

Our love for travel has brought us to TrustedHousesitters as well as our love for animals. We love the concept of being able to look after and nurture furry friends whilst seeing new places and immersing into different cultures.

We are both clean, tidy and respectful. We have done many house/pet sits and can say your animals and homes are safe in our hands.

Our only rule is that we don't allow dogs to sleep in our bed. This is a personal preference so please be aware of this before considering us as your housesitters :)

We look forward to hearing from you and please don't hesitate to reach out with any other questions or concerns.

Why they want to house sit

Olivia and I have always loved and grown up with animals, I have worked with animals in many different job roles, from working in the police dog and mounted unit to working in a zoo in the reptiles and aquatic section.

Olivia and I work online so we can keep your furry friends company throughout the day, we are both very active so morning and evening walks aren't a problem at all.

We hope to create long-lasting friends and see different parts of the world.

Their experience

Yes - we are now onto our 7th house sit over in the UK and have loved every minute. We have also had pets growing up as well as Simon working with Police dogs and a zoo when he was younger. We are experienced with anxious dogs and rescues, many different breads and needs.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a loving, playful couple who just loves animals and travel. Your home will be left spotless and your pets happy! We also keep owners up to date with regular WhatsApp messages and photos.

Last updated: 29 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

Great sitters!

Simon and Liv were great sitters! They were flexible about small change of the starting date, communicative and easy going, reliable and great with dogs! Doggies were happy and healthy on my way back, my plants were watered and apartment cleaned. All that I could ever ask for! Thank you guys again!

Mina, Belgium, 17 May, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024