Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Italian sitter solo traveller available



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 March 2024
Until: 7 June 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a passionate traveller (often solo traveller) I’m also very independent, clean and responsable. I love animals, nature, sport, music and books. I’m a free spirit and I love to explore new places and meet new people. I’m looking for a place that I can consider a safe base where I can have my own space and have an authentic experience. I’m happy to live with pets, I have a wonderful dog myself and I used to have cats when I was a kid.

Why they want to house sit

I like to live like a local wherever I travel and be able to explore the surroundings while having the security of a nice place to stay in and that I’m happy to take care for.

Their experience

It’s my first time with mindmyhouse but I’ve been an au pair for 2 years in the USA, so I’ve already lived in other houses and I’m used to take care of the space where I live

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m neat and organized, I can bring all my energy, care and attention to details.

Last updated: 7 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Australia, Austria, Canada, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mauritius, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 8 March 2024
Until: 7 June 2025

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024