Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

European location



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 14 June 2024
Until: 9 August 2025


Remote worker


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi :) I'm Alice and I'm currently travelling with my boyfriend. We are 24 and 28 years old.
I'm Italian and he's German, we work online so we can move around without any problems.

Why they want to house sit

We would like to do a European summer, nothing special, just find a nice place to stay and work. That's why we think this is the perfect combo of taking care of pets (that we love) and staying in a nice place :)

Their experience

We have experience outside this platform. We love pets and we took care of pets of friends different times. Can't wait to get to know yours!

What can they bring to the assignment

We have a lot of time that we can spend at home or outside with your pets, I think it's a great fit! They get a lot of attention and we get amazing pets to love and pet haha!

Last updated: 8 March 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 14 June 2024
Until: 9 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024