Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Cat lover and owner of cats available for cat and dog sits



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 May 2024
Until: 30 November 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Julia. Originally being from Hamburg, Germany I live for many years in Alicante, Spain. I used to work as a self employed footwear consultant, but am retired now so I have more time to travel.
I have 6 cats now, and I could either do a house/cat/dog sit
on my own, or with my partner, in which case we have to look for a sitter for our kitties. We had a very successful house/cat sit through this page last year. Please see my listing as home owner too.

Why they want to house sit

As I am retired now, I would love to combine my passion for travelling and looking after cats (or as well dogs). We had a Golden Retriever for many years - she lived to 16 years - so I have experience with dogs too.
As well we have a country house where we stay in winter and rent out
in summer on Airbnb, there we have a garden we look after, so this is no problem for us either .

Their experience

I have had cats all my life, so looking after them is a standard in my life,
and of course I would look after your kitties as well as after mine.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of love for the kitties, and very high standard for housekeeping.
I speak German, English, Spanish and some French.

Last updated: 13 March 2024

Available to house sit

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2024
Until: 30 November 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024