Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Peaceful animal caretaker



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 3 May 2024
Until: 30 September 2025


Acupressurist, mindfulness teacher


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Greetings, I've been taking care of animals & houses for about 7+ years, 3 almost 4 with my daughter. She's pretty well trained in taking care of animals as we have been travelling all her life all over the world, house sitting and animal sitting. I world school my daughter so we travel and experience everywhere we are, fully. I'm an energetic empowerment coach, I guide people online or in person through qi gong, breathwork, mindfulness techniques, helping people become more connected with themselves. I've travelled to many healing centers helping them with their projects, gardens, animals and children. I've always enjoyed being with animals being apart of their journey. Im able to communicate with animals in a way most people haven't communicated with them. I've helped many animals through all kinds of anxiety, depression, I do acupressure as well so I've done many treatments on all kinds of animals including horses.
It's a passion of mine to be able to be of service in all the ways I can. I've also cleaned many houses, energetically cleaning as well as physical.
My daughter has been my partner and friend we've been journeying together exploring the planet spreading our joy and magic

Ps I have loads of reviews on my USA Rover account if required,just ask so I can send you the link you would be able to see loads more pictures and reviews

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy being apart of the animals realities having fun having loads of fun with them, running, playing, giving them a memorable experienece. As well as being of service to any of their aliments. I enjoy helping people be able to have someone they can trust fully take care of their home. As well as be able to be in a completely different part of the world and feel at home

Their experience

Yes very experienced. I've taken care of more than 400 animals in the past 6 years, all different kinds. Dogs, fishes, turtles, even a massive tortoise, a macaw, cats even a total of 12 cats, horses, donkeys, sheep's, goats and much more

What can they bring to the assignment

My deep respect and value for the home and the animals. Loads of healing modalities for the animal and the people if it's required. & A bit of fairy dust from my daughter and I

Last updated: 3 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 3 May 2024
Until: 30 September 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024