Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet, Tidy, Experienced and Loving Fur Baby and Plant Parents (free to solo sit if needed)

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s) – I am open to learning about and caring for new creatures and have no issue with any creatures except insects.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 21 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2025


Graphic Design


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

PLEASE NOTE! I am currently working on obtaining a police check and have references available upon request (former employers), the situation being that I do not have any uploadable references at the moment. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions!

I’m an avid animal lover, and an experienced pet owner who’s had birds, cats and dogs all my life and I’m passionate about their happiness and welfare. I also adore plants and gardening and the outdoors as well as taking long walks accompanied by fur babies. I’ve had some prior experience house and pet sitting locally but am now seeking to travel and am excited to have this opportunity to have pets be a part of that experience.

I often travel with my Partner Daniel, he's been passionate about animals even before we met though never having had his own pets. After adopting our first fur babies together he's now a cat AND dog lover.

Why they want to house sit

I love traveling and spending more time in an area without having anywhere to be specifically, animals are such a joy and comfort to be around, so combining the two, travel and fur babies was a no brainer for me.
Daniel has always enjoyed travel and like myself finds joy and comfort in having sweet little balls of fluff around. Having pets make anywhere feel like home, he as well enjoys traveling in a more relaxed manner so house sitting was a perfect opportunity for him to, like myself combine two of his passions.

Their experience

I have pet sat and house sat before locally and have enjoyed when I’ve had the opportunity to do so. Caring for home and furball while their owner is away is a task I enjoy. I have not been able to for the past few years due to my job schedule but since that has changed recently I am now excited to begin again.

Daniel has a flexible schedule but sometimes wont be available, so sometimes it may just be myself.

What can they bring to the assignment

Animals are one of my passions, I care deeply for their health and well being. Anyone who has ever had a pet knows they are more than just a “dumb animal”, they all have distinct personalities like we do. They have habits, likes and dislikes, behaviors specific to them. They are individuals, in knowing this and having experience caring for sick and injured pets as well as being intimately familiar with their body language I am well suited to soothe them in their humans absence and easily understand their methods of communication and provide them with it. Not only that but I also am of course familiar with all the duties of a pet owner and pet care.
Another one of my strengths is an eye for detail, I’m a very tidy and orderly person, it’s in my nature to keep things that way. Believe me when I say when I clean I am quite thorough. Another thing to note is that if there is any bit of gardening involved I have experience in that way as well as I have an organic garden at home.
Rest assured your plants and fur babies will be well cared for in your absence.
*We are wonderful communicators and will keep you updated in any and all situations or even daily at your preference.

Last updated: 21 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024