Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and responsable couple, clean and caring.

France

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 May 2024
Until: 19 November 2025

Occupation

Chief pet industry

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! We are Anastasiia and Kader, in our 40's, we are based and living in the city of Bordeaux in France. Kader is French and Anastasiia is Ukrainian. Kader is an artist in Calligraphy and a skilled handyman. He is also an expert in Plants and permaculture. Anastasiia has worked for a Ukrainian pet company for over 10 years as a Chief development. She has created many pet product and even won a patent and prize! she is very knowledgeable in the pet world :)

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting/petsitting is an incredible way to see the world! Not only is seeing a new place through the eyes of locals (pets though they may be!) and what a privilege if we can petsit ! We love Pets specially animals ! We are looking to have a dog soon and Other animal :)
It is also a responsibility that adds meaning and connection to an extended stay.

Their experience

We definitely have a lot of experience petsitting and housesitting! I’ve sat cats, dogs, and smaller animals, for periods that range from a weekend to 2 months. We've cared for animals with health concerns and I’ve also cared for houses in rural and urban settings.
In term of personal pet experience, Kader used to own 2 cats and a rabbit, Anastasiia used to have 2 dogs :)

What can they bring to the assignment

We bring a trusting stress free sit to the homeowners and beloved pets. Your home is respected, cared for and kept clean and organized.

Last updated: 15 May 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 May 2024
Until: 19 November 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Kader and Anastasia are house sitters you can trust!

Kader and Anastasia came with their son Max who adored our cats. This love was 2 sided as the cats decided to sleep on his bed every night. Thank you Max the cat whisperer! Kader and Anastasia are very organised people and they solve problems as they arrise. There was a little issue with a goat who prefered to eat flowers in the garden instead of hay, but after the goat escaped Kader quickly fixed the broken planks and that is the reason we still have flowers left in the garden. Anastacia and Kader with their son Max are a very good team, and we left our house without any worries, as the communication was easy and clear. Thank you Kader, Anastasia and Max! It was great to meet you and we hope to meet again! So do the cats, they miss Max.

Jeltje, France, 28 April, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024