Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Dutch couple that enjoys nature



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s) – Police check can be provided on request

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 20 March 2024
Until: 14 June 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a quiet and clean couple whom enjoys exploring new places and like somewhat more remote places. We have two cats Pim & Pluk

Why they want to house sit

As we have pets we were always looking for friends who were able to house sit our home and take care of our cats, we really enjoyed the experience of it and would now like to try it ourselves to be able to explore a bit more of this beautiful world!

Their experience

Yes, we are experienced taking care of cats, dogs and bunnies and of course taking care of a home

What can they bring to the assignment

We are a quiet clean couple that will spend a lot of time with your pets. In addition the possibility to house swap for those that are interested as we have pets ourselves, we also don’t mind being quite remote.

Last updated: 20 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 20 March 2024
Until: 14 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024