Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Law Degree (J.D) Educated, American Girl ready to House Sit!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – My dad used to collect exotic animals and also regular animals as pets when I was a child, so we had a zoo at my home. I love ALL animals, and I have a special place in my heart for taking care of them. I love nature and I am a spiritual being that respec

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Natalie. I am from Los Angeles, California. I have a B.A Degree and also my Law Degree (J.D), I am very educated and responsible. I stopped working in Law 4 years ago and became a Professional Actress here in Los Angeles. Being an actress, my schedule is flexible and open between jobs, sometimes for months at a time. It's really up to me and whether or not I want to audition and work. I do NOT smoke, drink, or use drugs. I love going to the gym, playing with pets, spending time with my family, and traveling. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I am taking some time off work (Acting) to travel the world and explore new places. I have no problem flying myself to your location & I'd love to take care of your home & pets while you're gone. I want to house sit so I can explore cities and countries I have never been because I am looking to buy property outside of the USA, but I need to see more of the world before deciding where I'd like to invest. I think House sitting would be the perfect opportunity for me to help others while getting the privilege to stay somewhere for free and explore different parts of the world. :)

Their experience

I am well-traveled and I have the highest level of education available in America, so I know I'll be able to take care of your pets and home with ease. I take excellent direction and I respect the boundaries and rules people have for their pets and homes. I have house-sat locally, for friends of mine while they traveled (watching pets too), but I am looking to take jobs internationally now so that I can explore more cities and countries while helping people around the world.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring intelligence, responsibility, reliability, and care and affection towards pets. I don't drink, smoke, or party, so unlike other house sitters, you'll never have to worry about me making any mistakes or being under any influences. I really love animals, so I'm happy to take care of your pets and give them the love an attention they need while you're gone. I'm also open to FaceTiming or Video chatting and you are welcome to ask me any questions you'd like to get to know me better. I will bring professionalism, reliability, and care to the assignment. You'll never have to worry while I'm taking care of your place.

Last updated: 14 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burma, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 April 2024
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024