Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Young teacher couple looking for a place to stay



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – We love animals and we'll be very happy to give them as much love as they need. Also we also would love to make new experience with other animals. Sirias grandparents have a farm where she spent a lot of time of her childhood.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 5 August 2024
Until: 30 June 2026




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a couple both 24 years old and search for different places to stay during our travel around the world. We hope to find amazing places to stay. We are both teachers.

Why they want to house sit

We want to travel the world and because we're young we don't have much money to spend for expensive hotels. So we wanted to give housesitting a try. Also we love animals like cats and dogs and many more.

Their experience

We travelled in a camper in america for 2 months. Where we parked our camper at different driveways from foreign people or family's. But we have no experience in housesitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

We both have cats at home and Siria also had a dog when she was little. As well as some Chickens, Rabbits and other rodents.

Last updated: 11 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 August 2024
Until: 30 June 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024