Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, Caring Animal Lover with Experience

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – I've run my own farm with goats, donkeys, horses, chickens etc and also have years of experiencing in pet care/veterinary hospitals and owning my own dogs and cats.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 April 2024
Until: 15 June 2025


Holistic Health Coach & Marketing Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a single professional who loves traveling, exploring new places, animals and being in nature. I am quiet, responsible, caring and an animal lover. I'm a creative and enjoy spending my time writing (I'm working on my first book!) -- so really value quiet spaces where I can enjoy the natural surroundings and help take care of animals, the landscape, and any household duties.

Why they want to house sit

I love new experiences and have spent the past few years grounded in Asheville, NC. Looking to get out, travel, write and help someone who is looking for a responsible, trust-worthy person they can rely on for their pets/house.

As a former pet owner (I've owned pets my whole life up until recently), I understand just how important and critical it is to leave them with someone you trust, and your house as well. I like to be that person that I would also want to look after my home and pets, because I understand what it's like.

Their experience

Yes! I have house sat many many times, and also offered pet care for many years. I have worked at veterinary hospitals, run my own animal sanctuary, have worked on farms and have years of experience caring for all types of animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring honesty, transparency, reliability, trustworthiness and the comfort of knowing your home and animals are in the best of hands. I will treat them as my own, and am very tidy, clean, quiet and respectful. I am very into holistic health and lead an extremely healthy lifestyle so can assure you of that as well. I don't even drink caffeine ;) haha!

I am happy to provide as many updates as well, just for peace of mind and to ease any stress while away! You can rest assured knowing that your fur babies and house are loved and well taken care of. I am grateful for the opportunity and look forward to connecting!

Last updated: 18 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 April 2024
Until: 15 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024