Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible House and Pet Sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 16 March 2024
Until: 16 June 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Retired 61 year old woman from Arizona. I enjoy traveling and have had pets on and off all my life including goats chickens and llamas. I am a home owner and former 911 dispatcher. I would like to housesit for people who are also proud of their home and excellent pet

Why they want to house sit

I enjoy traveling and immersing myself in new communities and cultures.

Their experience

I am an experienced home owner and pet owner

What can they bring to the assignment

Cleanliness, responsible, dependable and trustworthy

Last updated: 16 March 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 16 March 2024
Until: 16 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024