Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pet/House Sitter

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s) – Willing to learn how to look after any animal!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 6 July 2024
Until: 31 December 2025
(see their busy times below)


Digital Marketing


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am looking for a peaceful location near the beach or mountains where I can explore during the day. I would love to take dogs on plenty of walks and give pets to any cats. I love all kinds of animals and will treat them like my own, not leaving them for long periods of time and making sure they’re happy!

Why they want to house sit

I want to explore the world and learn about new cultures by living in the communities.

Their experience

Yes, I have been pet and house sitting for over one year since moving to New Mexico. I also used to pet sit during college for friends.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very tidy, routine person who likes to cook vegan food, exercise, and get plenty of sunshine and sleep.

Last updated: 14 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 July 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
18 August 2024 to 25 August 2024, 19 September 2024 to 28 September 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024