Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

I own a guest house but also love to travel and explore. Love dogs and happy to help out around the home leaving it clean and tidy with plants alive



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Ive nursed puppies and been present and many puppy births.

Police check

They have a police check


From: 18 March 2024
Until: 11 April 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I own a guesthouse and love to host bur also love ro travel and explore the world. I’m a cat and dog owner and my dog is theee best. I have a beautiful garden at home so no problem keeping your plants alive. I know I appreciate it when I’m away.

Why they want to house sit

Love the home atmosphere but also love to travel so the combination is great. Love dogs and can keep a house neat and tidy. Appreciate exploring the outdoors and gardens.

Their experience

Yes, I often house sit and dog sit as wella as host guests in my guesthouse. I have had the pleasure of traveling and staying in many nations across Asia, Europe, Africa, Australia, UK and US.

What can they bring to the assignment

Your plants and pets will be happy and your house neat and tidy. With much appreciation.

Last updated: 18 March 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Macedonia, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 18 March 2024
Until: 11 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024