Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover right here! I'm Sara!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – Currently, I've got two dogs, two cats and three hens!!

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 September 2024
Until: 7 January 2026




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm 30 years old. I really love animals as I've grown up surrounded by dogs, cats, hens, ducks and hamsters. I've also practiced equitation for 8 years, so I know how to take care of horses too.
I love spending time in Nature, that's why I go hiking, rappelling and camping during my free time. Travelling is my passion so I try to do it as much as I can! I really enjoy having time for myself too, so I read a lot of books and do some drawings.

Why they want to house sit

I love travelling and spending time with animals, therefore house sitting is perfect for me as I'd do two of my most favourite things!

Their experience

I haven't done house sitting before, nevertheless I've got the willing and availability to do it!

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm really friendly, reliable and respectful, so I take care of other's things as if they were mine. I love spending time with animals and give them the care they need! This brings me a lot of joy and happiness!

Last updated: 22 March 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2024
Until: 7 January 2026

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024