Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature, responsible, animal lover, available for house and pet sit

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 19 April 2024
Until: 18 June 2025
(see their busy times below)




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am from New Jersey but I have been living in Mexico for 2 years. I have enjoyed the adventure and it has given me the desire to travel more and visit places I haven’t been. I love animals and miss having a pet of my own.

Why they want to house sit

I want to travel more and also see areas not from a tourist viewpoint.

Their experience

I have been a home owner and have been a pet owner. So I know what to do in case any issues come up. I used to work for a company called Zoositters and did scheduled dog care. I have had pets over the years, dogs and cats. I have cared for pets of my friends when they were away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very responsible, caring and active person who will treat your home and pets like I would my own, with love and respect.

Last updated: 19 April 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Brazil, Cambodia, Caribbean, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Panama, Portugal, Singapore, South East Asia, Spain, Thailand, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 April 2024
Until: 18 June 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
15 September 2024 to 15 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024