Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

2 dogs, 3 cats and 2 humans = beautiful family



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 6 April 2024
Until: 6 April 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a couple living in the Pyrenees. We have 3 cats and 2 dogs, and we love all animals. We enjoy traveling a lot, and the opportunity to combine a trip with animal care sounds great to us!

Why they want to house sit

We want to house-sit because we love animals and traveling. We enjoy meeting new people, and we believe this system is the perfect combination to achieve that.

Their experience

We don't have experience with this web platform, but we have been fostering cats from the shelter for years, and we have taken care of my sister's/sister-in-law's cats and dogs, as well as many of our friends' pets when they are away

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring our love for animals and our experience as foster caregivers for cats from the animal shelter. We also had a cat with diabetes that required daily insulin injections, so we have experience with that as well.

Last updated: 24 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 April 2024
Until: 6 April 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024