Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Healthy retired couple



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 June 2024
Until: 1 November 2024




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are a retired couple who want to travel and experience life like the locals
Originally from England but have lived in Perth,Western Australia for the past 24 years .
Like the thought of being in a comfortable home looking after pets , rather than an impersonal hotel room

Why they want to house sit

Coming to Cheltenham U.K in May for an extended holiday, primarily to visit mother, also youngest son who is working in central London.
Then want to travel some of Europe during the summer.
We love animals - have had dogs in the past and our daughter has a ridgeback ,so used to all shapes and sizes
House sitting gives the opportunity of both worlds

Their experience

Yes , mainly through word of mouth through friends
Also a couple of dog sits through mindahome whilst travelling in Australia
Happy to look after your home garden as our own .

What can they bring to the assignment

Fun and comfort to any pets
House and garden well maintained
Peace of mind that everything will be looked after whilst you are away

Last updated: 24 March 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Croatia, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Malta, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 1 November 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024