Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving and responsible house sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They have a police check


From: 23 March 2024
Until: 23 June 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

There are two things you should know about me:
1) Since I was a child I have loved all kinds of animals. I love nature and going for walks.
2) I am a responsible person and you can always count on my word.

Why they want to house sit

I love spending time and getting to now the culture for an other country.

Their experience

I Germany live in a shared flat. I have some experience with animals. I have often looked after my neighbour's cat. For a while I also helped look after a friend's dog. I have been riding horses since I was a child.
I have not done any house sitting before.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can take care of animals and everything that goes with this "job". Of course I also will clean the house and water plants for example.

Last updated: 23 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 March 2024
Until: 23 June 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024