Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible animal lover

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I do have references available upon request.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 August 2024
Until: 1 February 2027
(see their busy times below)




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am seeking longer term house sitting opportunities: 2 months +. I am an introvert, quiet and a home body so would be able to spend ample time with your beloved pets during house sitting opportunities.

I have extensive professional experience as a software engineer and lawyer, but I am currently an entrepreneur supporting people with transformation -- this is my higher purpose and my love in the world. As such, I work from home (and can work from anywhere with internet) which makes travel and house sitting easy for me.

Why they want to house sit

I had two adorable soulmate dogs for the majority of my adult life (see pics). I got the first one, Sade (the white one) when I was 23 and the second one, Stefani, (the brown one) a year later and they both recently passed away. I loved and cared for them more than anything in the world. The were both rescue dogs. I more recently have been living with 2 cats. I thought I was a "dog" person but immediately fell in love with these 2 cats, so I guess now I am a dog and cat person :) My dogs slept in the bed with me their entire lives so I am open to that if your animal likes to sleep in the bed.

The 2 cats I live with aren't "mine" so I am free to travel for house sitting opportunities, I would likely drive my own car so I have transportation, and I really do love all animals. I can take care of things around the house as well such as watering plants or whatever else needs to be taken care of while I am there.

A friend of mine has been house sitting for the past year and she said she loves it! I got the idea from her and my current life situation is perfect for this kind of thing. I miss my dogs dearly (especially after uploading these photos) and it currently feels like something I would enjoy as part of my life experience and to be able to help out animal owners who are looking for loving, caring people to care for their pets while they are away.

Their experience

This is my first time officially house sitting. However, I had my own dogs for 17 years so I know how to take care of animals. I have always been very affectionate with animals. I also have a lot of life experience so I am a responsible person who will take care of your pets and your home. I do have my first house sitting job starting in June (if you see this before then...I will update it after the first one).

What can they bring to the assignment

My love, care, affection, joy, loyalty, integrity and vitality.

Last updated: 27 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 15 August 2024
Until: 1 February 2027

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
18 June 2024 to 10 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024