Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Enthusiastic house sitter happy to care for your pet



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 26 March 2024
Until: 31 March 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there! I'm Paula, a 34 year old Romanian girl who spent the last decade of her life exploring the world, living in different countries and having some of the most incredible and life enriching experiences. I adore connecting with people and find them to be my greatest source of inspiration in life. I discovered house sitting with such great joy and immediately felt it was a great fit for me.

Why they want to house sit

As I have no pets of my own, for now pet sitting is the perfect way for me combine my love for animals and passion for traveling. I get to spend time in the company of animals, learn what it means to make this kind of commitment, while also exploring new countries for longer periods of time which only makes for a more authentic travel adventure. No experience leaves you unchanged and my previous house sitting assignments have been beautiful and left me eager for more.

Their experience

In the past I have been lucky enough to pet sit on several occasions both through house sitting websites as well as for friends. So far, house sitting took me to France, Jordan and the Netherlands. All of these experiences went smoothly which only gave me more confidence in my ability to care for animals and bring peace of mind to the pet parents who trusted me.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm very serious about the commitments I make and I'll always bring my best to any opportunity offered to me. I know just how important and reassuring good communication is and so I'm happy to keep in touch and send regular updates during my stay. I will take care of your pets and home like they are my own.

Last updated: 26 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 March 2024
Until: 31 March 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024