Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Seeking House & Pet Sitting Opportunity: Your Trusted Choice for Reliable Care and Peace of Mind



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Other animal(s) – Certainly! In addition to my passion for animals, I have extensive experience caring for a variety of pets, including dogs, cats, birds, and small mammals. Throughout my life, I have owned and cared for pets of my own, giving me firsthand knowledge of the

Police check

They have a police check


From: 13 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024
(see their busy times below)


IT Business & Commercial Developer


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Sofia Escorcia, and I am a responsible and caring individual with a passion for travel and a love for animals. I have always been drawn to the idea of house sitting as it allows me to explore new places while providing valuable assistance to homeowners and their beloved pets.

In a house sit, I am looking for a mutually beneficial arrangement where I can offer my services in exchange for rent-free accommodation. I am open to house sits of various durations, whether it's a short-term assignment or a longer-term commitment. Ideally, I am seeking opportunities in locations that allow me to immerse myself in new cultures and communities.

Thank you for considering me as your house sitter, and I look forward to the opportunity to care for your home and pets!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because it allows me to travel, care for animals, and experience new environments without the expense of accommodation. Overall, I am excited about the prospect of becoming a trusted house sitter and forming meaningful connections with homeowners and their furry friends. I am ready to embark on new adventures and create lasting memories while providing peace of mind to homeowners during their travels.

Their experience

Yes, I am experienced in house sitting in Mexico and caring for pets for 10 years now! As a house sitter, I am reliable, trustworthy, and attentive to detail. I understand the importance of maintaining a secure and comfortable environment for both the home and its occupants, and I take pride in my ability to do so. Whether it's caring for pets, tending to plants, or keeping the home tidy, I approach every task with dedication and care.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring reliability, responsibility, and a genuine love for animals to the assignment. Additionally, I am skilled in home maintenance tasks and am committed to providing excellent care for both the property and pets entrusted to me.

Above all, I value clear communication and mutual respect between myself and the homeowner. I believe that transparency and open dialogue are key to ensuring a positive experience for both parties involved. I am committed to following any specific instructions or preferences provided by the homeowner and will always prioritize the well-being of their home and pets.

Last updated: 27 March 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 13 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
8 June 2024 to 12 June 2024, 31 July 2024 to 31 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024