Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Love and care for Your n:o 1 - reliable, nature loving pet sitter from Finland



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 7 July 2024
Until: 30 August 2025


Store & Sales team lead


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Im Niina, a 36-year-old from Finland. I have a deep love for animals and also exploring new places.

I value reliability, trust and the opportunity to care for pets as if they were my own. I enjoy spending time outdoors, walking and hiking.

Overall, I'm seeking an opportunity to provide loving care for pets and homes while also having the chance to experience new environments, cultures and improve my English skills. Im starting my study leave in July, and I am lucky to be able to study remotely.

Why they want to house sit

It allows me to travel while studying remotely and care for pets, combining my love for exploration and animals

Their experience

Yes, I have extensive experience caring for animals, including dogs, cats, guinea pigs, hamsters and horses. I've had pets since childhood and currently share my life with a 16-year-old dwarf poodle.

What can they bring to the assignment

Dedication, reliability and a genuine love for animals. My experience caring for various pets, combined with my enthusiasm for exploring new places, ensures that I will provide attentive and loving care for both your pet and home.

Last updated: 28 March 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 7 July 2024
Until: 30 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024