Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable House Sitter: Experienced Care for Your Home & Beloved Pets

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024


Marketing Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there! I'm Jen, it's lovely to meet you.

I'm 32 year old female from Manchester, England and I currently work remotely in the Global Marketing Team at Specsavers.

I'm open to house sits in various locations whether it's a bustling city or a tranquil countryside retreat, but I do have a soft spot for destinations with outdoor space and scenic landscapes to explore especially if any furry friends are in need of looking after.

Why they want to house sit

I'm fortunate enough to be able to work from any location, so I'd love to combine my passion for exploring new places with caring any for new furry friends. This also has the added bonus of being able to help play a small part in people going on their own adventures knowing that there homes and pets are safe and well cared for.

Their experience

Over the last few years have enjoyed looking after a wonderful cockapoo called Juno 2 days a week and whenever his owner goes on holiday. I absolutely love his company and taking him for walks during my lunch breaks and after work to ger some fresh air no matter the weather.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a responsible, caring and reliable person who is eager to explore and contribute to the well-being of your home and pets. Whether it's a playful pup, a cuddly cat, or even a feathered friend, I'll ensure they receive the utmost care and attention and your home well respected.

Last updated: 29 March 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024