Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal, nature and travel lovers with a lot of empathy, love and responsibility are looking forward to a new home!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – We grew up with animals with many different animals such as rabbits, guinea pigs, cats, birds, parrots, dogs, hamsters.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 26 April 2024
Until: 1 July 2025


Yoga Teacher, Social Media Assistant, Online Marketing Manager


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We love animals and nature and feel very connected to both. We don't want to miss animals in our lives and have found this wondrous concept as a way for self-development. Since we love our freedom, travel and independence, housesitting is a dream opportunity for us. We are very reliable, patient, empathetic, calm and very responsible. We are looking forward to meeting new people, animals and most of all beautiful homes filled with love and good energy where we can feel comfortable and enjoy the time. We look forward to hearing from you.

Why they want to house sit

We went on a trip in 2023 and dissolved apartments and jobs. We love our freedom and animals and wouldn't want to miss either. That's why housesitting is a wonderful opportunity for us. We live as digital nomads and work remotely, location-independent and freely. If you would like our company for the well-being of your pet or home, please feel free to contact us. We look forward to hearing from you. All the best.

Their experience

We have been lucky enough to live with many wonderful animals for the last 2 years and have been able to do some housesittings with wonderful animals. Above all, we were allowed to accompany cats, but also turtles and dogs.

What can they bring to the assignment

Love & Light

Last updated: 26 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 26 April 2024
Until: 1 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024