Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring couple that loves all animals!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 May 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Occupation

Marketing Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are Kailey & Johnny! We have been together for almost 3 years for over half of that time, we had the best time living in Hawaii, pet/housesitting through Rover for a lot of different animals & families!

We recently left Hawaii and are now traveling abroad to continue our pet/housesitting journey :)

We love all animals and enjoy exploring new places, cultures, and meeting new people! We have been fortunate enough to start our Europe pet/housesitting journey in France and it is even more amazing than we could have expected. We are looking forward to continuing on in this adventure and meeting lots of lovely pets & people :)

Why they want to house sit

Since we have years of experience individually and together pet/house sitting, it is something we both enjoy and love to do! We have talked about traveling together since we met and we are finally getting the time to do it. We figured there was no better way to get out there and see the world while doing something we both really love!

Their experience

We have been pet/housesitting together since 2022. We met and lived in Hawaii where we started our sitting journey together. We are currently pet/housesitting in France until mid-April and have two more sits lined up in the UK that will last until the beginning of May. Prior to that, I (Kailey) have been dog walking & pet/house sitting for the last 7 years - mainly through Rover and Trusted Housesitters.

We have taken care of animals of all sizes and ages. Since we have watched a variety of different animals from all different ages, we are also experienced in giving pets medications or supplements whenever needed.

We have both had pets all of our lives including dogs, cats, birds, bunnies, hamsters, turtles, fish, and chickens!

What can they bring to the assignment

We love ALL animals and treat any pet we watch as our own (and your home of course.) We are strict rule followers so whatever schedule you have set up in your home, we will follow without any problems. We are reliable, responsible, and are willing to do extra work around the house like gardening or just general upkeep!

Last updated: 7 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 May 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since March 2024