Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Peace of Mind While You're Away

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 18 June 2024
Until: 6 July 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm Imauri, I am from the USA. I am excited about traveling and looking for a break to travel and away from the bustle of usual life. I loves animals and exploring new places. I am currently studying Spanish.

Why they want to house sit

I traveled a lot when I was younger, and I haven't found too much opportunity to do it as an adult. Right now is an excellent time for me considering I have the time and flexibility my life allows for right now. Taking care of your pets and home is a great way for me to give back and have new experiences.

Their experience

I'm a seasoned housesitter/petsitter with over 10 years of experience running a successful dog boarding and walking business. I have plenty of references. Check out some of them here on this page. Your home and pets are in great hands.

What can they bring to the assignment

I pride myself on being clean, responsible, and honest. When you return home, you'll find a happy pet, a clean house, and peace of mind knowing your loved ones were well cared for. I ensure that your home stays in perfect condition and that your pets receive the love and attention they deserve.

Last updated: 18 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 June 2024
Until: 6 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024