Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

ENERGETIC, RESPONSIBLE, CARING, LOVING, ACCOUNTABLE. LOVE PETS!!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 August 2024
Until: 5 October 2025

Occupation

Self-employed

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am an adventurous person and love the outdoors and animals. I love to listen to books, hike, golf, walk, run, ski, surf and ride bikes. I would love to explore other countries as well as my own. I grew up in Kansas and am ready to see beauty!

Why they want to house sit

I am in a position to do this kind of work. I have 2 grown boys and am exploring the next chapter of my life. I am not sure where I want to settle.

Their experience

I have 7 years experience in Property Management/Vacation Rental by Owner Business. I owned and managed a 5000 sq foot house on Lake LBJ in Kingsland, TX. I know how important it is to have your home tidy, clean and maintenance taking care of.

What can they bring to the assignment

relief, security, trust, confidence, worry-free!

Last updated: 9 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 August 2024
Until: 5 October 2025

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024