Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving sitter with extensive experience with dogs, plenty of experience in the past with cats as well. Looking to give love and care to your home & fur family!

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish – I have extensive experience dealing with dogs, have had cats and fish in the past and love them all!

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 23 July 2024
Until: 31 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a loving and caring single woman in her 50s who would love the opportunity to care for your home while I travel. I have extensive dog experience. I have raised and trained several of my own, my parents raised and showed dogs so it’s been part of my life forever.

I’ve also had cats and fish in the past and love them and can care for them as well! I am a very tidy, non-smoking, healthy eating woman who will treat your home as my own.

Why they want to house sit

I am starting my journey to travel around the world. After losing my dog of 12 years a couple of years ago I would love the opportunity to love on some animals while I travel or just make sure your lovely home is safe and maintained. The opportunity to save money on lodging, see new and interesting places, and maybe have pet companionship seems like a win-win for me

Their experience

Yes, very experienced! I was raised in a home with every animal you could think of and have had several of my own over the years, predominantly dogs but love ALL animals! I have done training and volunteer work with many dogs over the years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I feel my extensive lifelong experience would be a great asset. I was raised in a home with dogs, cats, fish, birds, lizards etc.

My last dog had several health and allergy issues so I’m used to dealing with dogs that need medication or accommodation due to aging. This is the first time in my life I don’t have a pet of my own and have so much love to give while I travel the world!

Last updated: 14 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 July 2024
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024