Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced, caring, house and pet sitter!

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 30 May 2024
Until: 16 July 2025
(see their busy times below)


Online English Tutor


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an active and outdoorsy, nature loving person! And love fluffy company of all shapes and sizes too!

Why they want to house sit

Happy to house sit for a variety animals of all sizes! I really love sitting for dogs and cats, but happy to sit for other animals too.

Their experience

I grew up with lots of animals and naturally progressed to pet-sitting for the last 15+ years.

I have cared for a variety of animals including dogs (of all sizes and temperaments, with many being rescues), cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamsters, fish and even horses.

I always endeavour to leave the house in the condition it was in when I arrived. And I'm always happy to look after plants and any other requirements.

What can they bring to the assignment

Lots of love and fun!! I always aim make sure that your pets feel relaxed and happy, so that you can have peace of mind on your travels!

Last updated: 30 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 30 May 2024
Until: 16 July 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
1 June 2024 to 30 June 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024