Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mother&Son Sitting Team



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 1 July 2024
Until: 13 September 2025
(see their busy times below)


Coach, trainer and HR professional


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are a mother and son team passionate about animals. I work as a coach and an HR professional, and my son is graduating 7th grade. As a kid, I used to spend my summers with my grandparents who had big households with lots of domestic animals.

Why they want to house sit

Our urban living and my demanding job with lots of traveling have limited our ability to own pets, therefore we look for opportunities to take care for such. Additionally, this gives us the opportunity to feel like local while traveling, which is an amazing experience for us.

Their experience

Additionally to my childhood upbringing in one household with many animals, my parents used to have a dog, a charming black Cocker Spaniel, during the last two years I lived with them. Nowadays, my son and I are the first ones our friends call for pet sitting when they're out of town. So far, we have experience with taking care of their dogs and cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring my love and enthusiasm for animals, ensuring your furry member of the family receives the love, care, and attention they deserve. I am a responsible individual, committed to keeping your house clean and well-maintained and to uphold your high standards, Knowing how sensitive and delicate it it to trust your pet and home to someone new, we will be honored to take care of your pet, making sure that they get all the love they need while you're away.

Last updated: 7 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2024
Until: 13 September 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
3 August 2024 to 17 August 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024