Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to house and pet sit!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s) – I grew up on a sheep and dairy farm with horses and many other animals

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 25 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2024


Physical Therapist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a very dependable person, I love animals, I have hosted volunteers myself in my home for years and also volunteered in other people's homes helping with various jobs. I use my own initiative very well. I like things kept tidy and organised and I'm a mother and business owner so I'm very organised!

Why they want to house sit

We have been living in Killarney since 2017. We need to be out of our long term rental by the end of May as the owners will be moving back in so we have flexibility for the summer to house sit elsewhere until we move into our new house.

Their experience

Yes! Very experienced with animals, previous volunteer stays in other family homes in Iceland, Costa Rica and Mongolia through workaway. Also multiple house stays abroad looking after friends holiday homes. Business owner. Self employed.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm very genuine, very honest and having hosted volunteers in my home as well as also having had house sitters come into my home on multiple occasions when we were travelling I know exactly what is needed from a house sitter. My kids are 12 and 15, also hard working, responsible, animal lovers. My daughter started her own dog walking business last summer. My son adores cats and will play with them or lay with them as long as they want. Both my kids are also very well travelled and have also been with me on volunteer in home stays abroad.

Last updated: 7 April 2024

Available to house sit


Availability dates

From: 25 May 2024
Until: 31 December 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024