Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal-obsessed twin sisters from Germany looking for adventure



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 8 April 2024
Until: 8 July 2025


Remote content editors


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey! We are twin sisters from Greifswald, Germany, 20 years old, with a love for travelling, animals and adventure. We are very organised, reliable people with a passion for learning new things and a soft spot for tea, Doctor Who and British history. Next to that, we neither smoke, nor vape or drink and are really more on the introverted side. We'd love to take care of lots of different kinds of animals and homes all around the world. We're looking for nothing in particular, just adorable pets and amazing new places to explore.

Why they want to house sit

As remote content editors, we have the privilege to be very flexible when it comes to where we spend our time, giving us the opportunity to travel as much as we like in our day to day lives. Having grown up with both cats and dogs as well as bunnies and horses, being surrounded by animals always makes us feel like we can take a bit of home with us wherever we go, so we would be delighted to spend as much time with your adorable pet(s) as possible.

Their experience

We've been around animals our entire lives, having grown up with a varying number of cats throughout the years (at one point even as many as five at once). Furthermore, we've looked after a family friend's dog and bunnies every time she went on vacation, and we also regularly look after the homes of our aunts and grandparents whenever they're abroad. Jette also has some experience with horses, having done horseback riding for several years when she was younger.

What can they bring to the assignment

If you think we could be a good match for each other's needs, we'd be thrilled to take your mind off your pet's care and well-being and make your life a little less worrisome. As pet owners ourselves we know that it can be hard sometimes to trust others with the care of someone you love, so we'd be glad to send you as many updates on how things are going with your home, (plants) and pets as you like.
Now, before ados are in any way furthered, let's help each other out!
Best regards
Jette & Nele

Last updated: 8 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 8 April 2024
Until: 8 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024