Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible, Mature pet-lover

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s) – I LOVE taking care of and interacting with pets. This interaction has been life-giving since the moments I enterered the world.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 April 2024
Until: 8 July 2025


College academic advisor, rabbi, writer, entrepreneur


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I love pets and taking care of them. I am experienced, responsible, and mature. It is worth mentioning that I have also been the owner of 3 homes and would care for your home like it is my own. I ideally travel with my wonderful 45 lb Bernedoodle, but I can certainly leave her at home.

Why they want to house sit

This is an opportunity to do what I love as well as use the opportunity of career transition to visit new places. I am a rabbi, though not currently practicing, and a former college academic advisor.

Their experience

Experienced, responsible, mature. Former owner, carer for 3 homes too!

What can they bring to the assignment

Mentioned above

Last updated: 22 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 April 2024
Until: 8 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024