Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pets and house sitter



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 30 April 2024
Until: 9 July 2025




They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Roman, and I reside in Girona, Spain. I work as a translator, which allows me the flexibility to work remotely from anywhere with an internet connection. Taking care of your animals and home presents a wonderful opportunity for me to experience different environments, meet new people, explore new places, and assist owners in caring for their beloved pets.

Why they want to house sit

Thanks to my work, I have the flexibility to live in various locations without interrupting my activities. Moreover, caring for your home and animals provides me with an excellent opportunity to explore the world and offer assistance to others.

Their experience

Since my childhood in the village, I have been constantly surrounded by a wide variety of animals: dogs, cats, chickens, ducks, geese, pigs, and rabbits. Therefore, I have firsthand experience in caring for animals. Throughout my adult life, I have consistently lived with cats. I have a deep fondness for these furry creatures, who often pretend to be independent (yeah, nice try))). And they respond to me in kind.

What can they bring to the assignment

With me, you don't have to worry about your pets or your home. I am a homebody, so I spend most of my time working or reading at home. My cat Fiji, who now lives with my partner, is 20 years old, and over that time, I have learned very well what cats want and when they want it. So when you leave your furry beauty with me, you can rest assured - they are in good hands and will have a great time with me.

Last updated: 30 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Availability dates

From: 30 April 2024
Until: 9 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024