Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Graduate student/animal lover/world traveler/kind human seeking housesitting

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 July 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, I'm Adrienne! I am an early 30s, graduate student from California. I love traveling more than almost anything. I have been solo traveling on and off for many years. I hope to combine my love of travel with my love of animals and save money on accommodation, since it's been more tight while I am in school.
I am currently looking for housesitting opportunities in Europe, beginning May 2024 - July 2024. Open to other locations/dates for the right fit. Would love to connect to see if we're a good fit for each other.

A car is a huge plus.

Why they want to house sit

See proof of my love of animals and travel in my photos... :) all of these photos are taken abroad with various animals I met. In my early twenties, I housesat locally around California for dogs, cats, plants, and homes. I have a dog back in CA and I miss her very much while I am abroad. I really am an animal lover. I think of my home space as my sanctuary and tend to it with love and care. It would be an honor to care for your home and/or beloved animals.

Their experience

I have housesitting and petsitting experience from my early twenties. Beyond that, I am life-experienced. I have traveled the world alone. I have a dog back home and have had cats as well. I love animals and care for them with respect and lots of love. I always take care of home spaces and tend to them as I would my own.

What can they bring to the assignment

Care, love, attention to detail, reliability, passion, cuddles for your pet/s if they want them :) excitement for the opportunity to see new places and stay in your home.

Last updated: 11 April 2024

Available to house sit

Australia, Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 29 April 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024