Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Quiet traveller seeking a longer stay

Poland

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 18 June 2024
Until: 14 July 2025

Occupation

Webmaster

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am travelling the world since 2017. You can see some pictures on my website: alicjachojecka.pl.
I am quiet and clean. Respectful towards your pets and homes. I do not smoke.

In 2024 I am in Europe.

Why they want to house sit

Travelling for a such long time can be tiresome, staying in hostels.
I am looking for a stay to rest and cook for myself. Taking care of your animals or plants is a privilege ;-)

Their experience

I have been house sitting since 2018, on this and other platforms,
I was cat sitting for about 17 cats in total ;-) I have been told by many cats that I am an excellent human sofa. I am highly skilled in petting animals, but I don't impose myself on them.

(My account expired here and I am starting again)

What can they bring to the assignment

I am honest, respectful and patient.

Last updated: 18 June 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 18 June 2024
Until: 14 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024