Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Loving presence for homes & pets

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 May 2024
Until: 31 July 2025
(see their busy times below)


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am a writer and animal lover, looking for peaceful and interesting places to inhabit and tend.

Why they want to house sit

I love traveling and experiencing places. I also love animals and don't have any pets at the moment. I would be thrilled to care for yours while you are away.

Their experience

Yes, I have pet-sat and house-sat for many years.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very tidy, responsible and loving.

Last updated: 13 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Burma, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Pacific, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 1 May 2024
Until: 31 July 2025

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
3 June 2024 to 29 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024