Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover looking for new experiences

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Reptile(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 31 May 2024
Until: 1 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Shea McNally and I’m 20 years old. I currently live in VA and am looking for travel and new experiences.

Why they want to house sit

I love to travel and am looking for a safe space to stay while seeing new places/the world.

Their experience

I have experience animal/house sitting in my area without long term stay.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have grown up with animals my whole life and am a responsible pet owner. I take care of my space and am a clean and tidy person.

Last updated: 14 April 2024

Available to house sit

Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 May 2024
Until: 1 August 2025

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024