Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring, Conscientious & Enthusiastic Pet- & Home-Sitter with 25+ Years Experience!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – 25+ Years of caring for animals as if they're my own, tending to their physical and emotional needs, ensuring a stress-free environment, with lots of play.

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 22 April 2024
Until: 15 July 2025


Not stated


They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm 39 years old, single, and an avid explorer, with a long history of pet- and house-sitting. I'm now stepping away from the corporate world and getting back into traveling, and am finding going back to my roots of house-sitting and pet care an optimal way to fuel this new adventure.

My ideal house-sit is in a location I haven't been to yet, or an area of a place I love that I'd like to delve into deeper. I'm also happy in a remote area with time to decompress while chilling with your pets.

I'm looking for a

Why they want to house sit

I think it's a great way to see the world, while keeping expenses low, but more importantly, I find it such a treat to get to have some animal companionship as I solo travel around the world.

I look forward to getting to know you and your furry loved ones.

Their experience

25+ years of experience in Pet- & House-Sitting, as well as high-level Estate Management. I had numerous long-time clients in Los Angeles, CA and Sun Valley, Idaho, and took care of their incredible animals and homes, building lasting relationships.

In 2021 I moved to Portugal, and quickly integrated into the community of locals and immigrants, while also establishing new pet- and house-sitting clients.

What can they bring to the assignment

I take care of your animals and home as if they are my own, ensuring every need is met. Lots of love given, while always maintaining your rules and structure.

I do everything I can to ensure that your pets have as little change in their daily routine, and offer them emotional support if they become anxious while you're away.

Your home will always be maintained and of course cleaned before your arrival.

Last updated: 15 April 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 22 April 2024
Until: 15 July 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024