Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Ready to love and take care of your home and pets



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 August 2024
Until: 16 July 2025


Graphic Designer


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mature, fit gentleman who loves animals and nature and is looking for a home with or without a pet to take care for a period of time.

Why they want to house sit

Housesitting provides a way for a traveler to get a local feel of a city or town which is totally different from a hotel experience. It also provides me with a way to enjoy as many pets as I can!

Their experience

I have owned and taken care of several dogs and cats since I was a child. I have housesat for a vacationing couple in Andalucia Spain and watched their 3 dogs and olive groves for 3 weeks. I have housesat 2 cats in Paris. When I was younger I lived on a farm in the Eastern Townships of Quebec and took care of many, many farm animals and pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a love of all types of pets (my grandmother had a dog, a parrot, 2 guinea pigs, and 12 zebra finches!) and a dedication to animal care and respect for the property of others.

Last updated: 21 April 2024

Available to house sit

, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 August 2024
Until: 16 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024