Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Caring Creative Traveling the Globe

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 June 2024
Until: 1 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I'm a 35 y/o freelance creative director who loves to travel. I trained in architecture and have been doing graphic design for a little over 10 years. I am also a photographer and videographer traveling and rooting into the places I visit. I'd love to house-sit to care for people's houses/pets/plants and see the world. I'm a plant person too! So don't worry, your plants will be thriving when you come back.

Why they want to house sit

I love to house-sit. I've been able to do this for friends over the years and it is so wonderful. It gives me some new scenery and frees the homeowner to be fully present on their vacation or wherever they might be away from their home. I love to take care of animals and plants. I'm very responsive and thoughtful about occupying other people's space.

Their experience

I am! I have supported many friends and family friends all over the world.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very respectful of people's spaces. I'm clean and thoughtful about furniture / surfaces. I love animals and taking care of them. And I have a knack for plant care.

Last updated: 16 April 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 June 2024
Until: 1 August 2025

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024