Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal lover from the UK, lots of experience with animals and travel

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 2 September 2024
Until: 28 September 2024

Occupation

Dog Boarder

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I have been running my own dog boarding and pet sitting business in North Wales, UK for the last 5 years. I have lots of experience with animals and have a level 2 diploma in Animal Management. I love dogs and cats and love to travel.

Why they want to house sit

I would like to house sit because I love travel and animals, and so house sitting is the perfect way to experience something new and help someone out at the same time

Their experience

I have over 7 years of experience looking after animals, especially dogs and cats. I stayed in Guernsey for two weeks looking after a lovely couples house and their dogs and rabbits! And I want to do more in different places.

What can they bring to the assignment

A trustworthy and tidy minder for your house. And a cosy companion for your pet.

Last updated: 18 June 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 September 2024
Until: 28 September 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

Many thanks to Jay for taking care of our kitty in Provence

Jay was a lifesaver as we unexpectedly had to leave town and had little time to find someone to take care of our beloved kitty. It was perfect timing for her as well. We both shuffled our dates a bit to make it work. We much appreciated her flexibility and promptness on arrival. Our kitty welcomed her and when we came home he was well groomed and purring which is always a sign of being well cared for. You can rest assured Jay will take care of your animals as if they were her own, and the house as well.

Jeannette, France, 07 July, 2024

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024