Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Pets, nature, music and friends is all you need



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 15 July 2024
Until: 20 August 2025


Teacher, singer, pianist


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Merel!
Being born and raised in a small village, I've always been surrounded by nature and animals. Now that I live in the big city, Rotterdam NL, I am a little homesick for some peace and quiet and animal quality time. I love to cook, walk, cuddle, write (music), and almost anything that involves being outside.
I am a professional musician. Next to performing, I teach vocals and piano, and I direct a choir.

Why they want to house sit

I love spending time with animals and in nature, it recharges my batteries completely.

Their experience

I have house sitted (sat?) four houses before. Two with dogs, and the other two with cats.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am tidy, I can take good care of your house and property.
I am caring, I can not only feed your pets but also give them affection and loving attention.
I am a good communicator, we can keep in good contact.
I have a driving licence and a car.

Last updated: 18 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 15 July 2024
Until: 20 August 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024