Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable artist grandmother will take care of your home

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 September 2024
Until: 31 October 2025

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a grandmother of 3, now retired and looking for adventure. By this I mean living for short periods of time in places I love, or have never been, and painting the scenes around me! I am the owner of two homes so I understand what it means to take care of a home. I do not drink or use drugs and am usually in bed by 8. I am also an excellent communicator, reliable and do what I say I’m going to.

Why they want to house sit

I want to explore the world while being of service to others. I paint miniatures wherever I go, and will give you a painting of your home as a present!

Their experience

I am currently housesitting on the island of St John in the USVI. I have taken care of homes my whole life, but now I’m ready to branch out and take care of your home!

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a mature, reliable, happy person who loves people, painting and travel. I am calm, sober, and felixible.

Last updated: 16 May 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Burma, Cambodia, Caribbean, Costa Rica, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 September 2024
Until: 31 October 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024