Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Dog and Cat Sitter

United Kingdom


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 10 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Phoebe, I am 20 years old and love to travel. I am very responsible and would make sure any house I'm staying in is well looked after. I would also love to look after any pets you may have. I have always lived with dogs and cats giving me a lot of experience caring for them.

Why they want to house sit

I love travelling and this is an affordable way to see more of the world.

Their experience

Yes I have done a lot of house and pet sitting where I live in the UK. I regularly house sit for a couple with a country house and also look after their 5 beagles. I am happy to continue any routines you have with your pets so they have an easier time whilst you are away.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will make sure your house is well looked after and keep it in the best condition. If pets are involved I will treat the with the utmost care. I will lead a quiet life simply exploring the area leaving plenty of time for any chores needed.

Last updated: 20 April 2024

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 10 June 2024
Until: 31 August 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024