Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Vet Nurse with 7+ years animal care experience available to pet sit all types of animals! I am mature and responsible and treat every pet like my own with undivided care and attention. I am based in Ireland; willing to travel abroad! :)



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s) – Qualified Veterinary Nurse

Police check

They have a police check


From: 23 April 2024
Until: 30 September 2024
(see their busy times below)


Veterinary Nurse


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Mature and responsible looking to see new places whilst doing my passion - looking after pets ! I enjoy travelling, nature and drawing. Non smoker. Full drivers licence. European passport.

Why they want to house sit

A safe and secure place to stay with good communication and clear expectations.

Their experience

Yes! I have 7+ years of animal care experience including pet sitting. I hold a BSc Hons in Veterinary Nursing making me a qualified Veterinary Nurse!

What can they bring to the assignment

Tonnes of pet care experience, lots of passion for animals and excellent communication. I will adhere to any rules and provide absolute peace of mind!

Last updated: 22 April 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 23 April 2024
Until: 30 September 2024

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
4 May 2024 to 12 May 2024, 22 June 2024 to 28 June 2024

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024