Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for place to hide for working on my new holistic health business and give some love to animals

Hungary

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 5 May 2024
Until: 18 July 2025

Occupation

Holistic health specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I can't stay in one place for so long, I need to go and live in another place from time to time. I'm looking for my home but I just love discovering new places and I feel the best in an international crowd. I am originally from Hungary but I've just moved back home for a little time from Austria. One of the reasons I changed my address again because I would like to establish my own business in holistic health and start a new chapter (following my true way) in my life. For this new beginning, I would like to give space for myself and focus on it while visiting new places.

Why they want to house sit

I plan to combine housesitting with volunteering. I prefer to be surrounded by animals. That is why I would like to help a house/pet owner take care of their house and their animals until they are away. Later I plan to provide my help on a farm or an animal shelter.

Their experience

I'm new to housesitting but I had pets my whole life and I helped in a shelter walking dogs before. I have done house and pet sitting before but mostly for friends and relatives.

What can they bring to the assignment

I do everything the best way I can and with all respect. I would love to bring all the love and attention to the animals I can and keep the house as tidy as possible. I love gardening and even messy work, so I can be useful in the garden, as well. I speak Hungarian, English, French, German, and a little Italian. :) I have a driving license, too.

Last updated: 5 May 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 5 May 2024
Until: 18 July 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024