Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A couple of travellers who love pets, organized, clean and careful!



They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 1 October 2024
Until: 31 December 2025




They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

In the past year, my boyfriend and I decided to leave our country to live one of the most incredible adventures of our lives. We left Brazil in January 2023, each with a backpack, a one-way ticket to Argentina, and still unsure of what the next steps would be. We spent 6 months in South America before deciding to go to Europe.
Both of us work remotely, so we have a regular life during the week and on weekends, we are tourists!
I work as a sales manager and my boyfriend is an engineer, but he now works in programming, focusing on customer experience.

Why they want to house sit

We discovered that house sitting is our favorite way to travel! Beyond saving on accommodation, we satisfy our longing for having a pet at home during our nomadic time, meet incredible people, and live a much more local experience!

Their experience

I was adopted by Mark, a mixed-breed dog with a lot of energy. When Mark lived with me, I had to manage his energy since we used to live in an apartment (at least 3 walks a day). Also, Mark had to take medicine every day. Currently, Mark lives with my sister in the countryside.

Cristina used to have Bob as her best friend, the most beautiful bunny on Earth. Bob had been through one surgery, so she managed all the medicines and special care. In Brazil, it's not usual to have bunnies as pets, so Cris had to study (literally) to learn how to take care of him.

Both of us love and have experience with pets and taking care of the house. Before leaving our hometown, each of us had our homes with a lot of plants to water every day. We are very organized, clean and careful.
We lived in England for over than 3 months, having amazing house sitting experiences, taking care of dogs, cats, rabbits, and guinea pigs.
You can see our reviews on our THS profile!

What can they bring to the assignment

We are very careful, organized, and absolutely passionate about pets.
We take into account all the trust that a person has in welcoming us into their home and entrusting us with their pet, which is surely part of the family. We do everything possible to honor that trust!

Last updated: 26 April 2024

Available to house sit

, Africa, Albania, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 October 2024
Until: 31 December 2025

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024