Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Soon to be married (In June) couple in search of an adventure watching over your home and taking great care of your animals while you go off and have your own adventure

United States


They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check


From: 29 July 2024
Until: 30 November 2025


Not stated


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hey! I'm Abby and My fiancé's Daman. I grew up with Dogs/cats my whole life. I don't currently have any of my own. Maybe one day. I love the outdoors, hiking, swimming, camping, cooking and finding new adventures! That's one of the reasons I'm intrigued by MindMyHouse. What better way to find new adventures than living in a new area and taking care of your home?

Why they want to house sit

House sitting is my way of blending my love for animals with my craving for adventure. There's something special about caring for pets and exploring new places—Plus, knowing I'm helping homeowners relax while they're away brings me a sense of fulfillment. It's not just about staying in new spots; it's about creating connections, making memories, and having a blast along the way!

Their experience

I may be new to MindMyHouse, however, I am always the go-to sitter for my friends/family. Not only that, I've been pet sitting on Rover for the last 10 or so years. I've cared for dogs, cats, rabbits, reptiles, chickens, you name it! Whatever the animal or wherever the location, I love being able to help a family take a vacation and know their pets and home are in good hands.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring a sense of ease knowing your home and animals are in good hands. I am trustworthy, reliable, and love to clean. haha. I'm proactive and resourceful, ready to handle any unexpected situations that may arise. You can trust that I'll treat your home with the utmost respect, maintaining it just as you left it. With me on board, you can enjoy your time away knowing everything is in good hands!

Last updated: 24 April 2024

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Canada, Caribbean, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 29 July 2024
Until: 30 November 2025

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2024

Personal details

Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0


This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

About this house sitter

MindMyHouse member since April 2024